1115 Palm Ave Imperial Beach, CA 91932
LOCAL: (619) 274-9480
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lilylu Flowers
Local Imperial Beach, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2022
Name: Rosalba M

State/Province:CA

Very fast delivery and beautiful work! Had and order delivered on day of and delivered with care.Thank you
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Kaylie J

State/Province:CA

Lovely bouquet in a nice vase.
Anna 's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2022, 2:05 pm

We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with your arrangement. We will keep up the good work.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Travis B

State/Province:CA

Absolutely beautiful bouquet delivered fast and with care. Thank you! My wife loved them!!!
Anna 's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2022, 2:10 pm

We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our team's work. We will keep up the good service.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Francine S

State/Province:DC

The person who took my call couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. And I know how busy she was just before Mother's Day. My daughter-in-law loved the arrangement with the balloons. Prompt delivery the day before Mother's Day! Thank you!
anna's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2022, 2:13 pm

thank you for all your kind words, we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We will keep up the good work.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Andrew B

State/Province:CA

There was one lily in the arrangement and it was white and then only 3 roses. I know same day delivery but should have been contacted of you didnt want to rush it.
lilylu flowers's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2022, 4:59 pm

Thank you for reaching out to us; we are here to listen to any concerns you have. We will contact you in the future if we don't have the exact flowers, you are looking for. Thank you for being understanding, and we hope to make this right in the future.
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Rebecca V

State/Province:CO

Thank you for delivering the beautiful arrangement! The smile and joy that it brought was worth it.
lilylu flowers's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2022, 12:10 pm

Hello Rebecca! we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your arrangement, we hope to bring more smiles in the future.